Meet the Leadership Team

Michelle Sullivan

Executive Director

MSullivan@roudenbush.org

(978) 496-1707 extension 103

April Lanciani

Senior Director Childcare

Paul.JPG

Paul Ercolini

Finance Director

percolini@roudenbush.org

(978) 496-1707 extension 104

Michelle Sullivan, Exec. Dir.                  Ext 103

Cell                                           (978) 273-9821

Direct Office                              (978) 496-1513

 

Finance/Business Office                                    

Paul Ercolini, Director                            Ext 104

percolini@Roudenbush.org

Lesley Russo                                           Ext 101

lrusso@Roudenbush.org

Karla Ferrini                                           Ext 106

kferrini@Roudenbush.org

 

Marketing  / Education                                      

Lisa Arrigo                                              Ext 102

Cell                                            (978) 490-4505

Direct Office                              (978) 496-1512

larrigo@Roudenbush.org

Ann Czado                                             Ext. 105

aczado@roudenbush.org

 

Front Desk                                             Ext 100

Roudenbush@Roudenbush.org

 

Internal IT Support:  

support@Roudenbush.org

 

Gymnastics

Gym Office                                             Ext 111

Gym Wall                                               Ext 110

 

65 Main Room Extensions

Avis’s Lounge                                         Ext 108

Room 106                                              Ext 114

Room 202/Kitchen                                 Ext 109

 

Facilities

 

 

School Age at 65 Main Street (Main)

Amanda O’Donnell, Director                      Ext 107

Room 205                                                   Ext 112

Room 206                                                   Ext 113

 

Preschool at 170 Plain Road (Old Nab)

April Lanciani, Director                  (978) 692-5544

Theresa Thayer                                 Frost Ext.274
Nab   Ext.301

Childcare at 73 Main Street (Frost)                        
(978) 692-0848.  or    (978) 692-0931

Nancy Guglielmino, Director                      Ext 273

Rm 1 Infant Room                                      Ext 280

Rm 2 Tiny Treasures Toddler                     Ext 247

Rm 3 Part Day Preschool                           Ext 227

Rm 4 Pooh’s Corner Toddler                      Ext 277

Rm 5 Little Sprouts Preschool                    Ext 245

Rm 6 Part-Day Pre-K                                  Ext 278

Rm 7 Rainbow Rm Preschool                     Ext 282