2017/18 Roudenbush Calendar
Holiday Closings
Please note Roudenbush Community Center will be closed on the following holidays:

Labor Day
Columbus Day
Thanksgiving
- 3:00 closing the day before, Thanksgiving Day, and the Friday after.
Christmas - Dec. 22nd and Christmas Day.
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Day
President's Day
Easter
Patriot's Day
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Online Classes
 



Email Newsletter sign-up
For Email Newsletters you can trust

We're Proud of Our Staff

Roudenbush is blessed with people who take pride in their work, teachers, custodians, department heads, office staff and volunteers. Time is the most precious gift and Roudenbush is rich in workers and volunteers who work hard to make Roudenbush the success it is and we thank you for it!

Staff Directory
TEMPORARY PHONE NUMBER (978) 692-0848
       
Financial Department - Office Hours 9:00am-2:00pm Mon-Fri
Director of Finance Paul Ercolini   percolini@roudenbush.org
Community Education
Community Outreach Director Stephanie Lanzillo   slanzillo@roudenbush.org
Director, Marketing Donna Deschenes   ddeschenes@roudenbush.org
 
               
Facilities Department
Head Custodian Mike Miller   mmiller@roudenbush.org
Child Care Infant to Pre-Kindergarten - Hours 7:00am-6:00pm Mon-Fri
Childcare at Frost Director Amanda O'Donnell
(978) 692-0848 (TEMP)
  aodonnell@roudenbush.org
Assistant Director OPEN
(978) 692-0848 (TEMP)
   
 
Sr. Childcare Director Michelle Sullivan   msullivan@roudenbush.org
Toddler and Preschool Part-day Programs - Hours 8:00am-4:00pm Mon-Fri
Director (Old Nab and 73 Main St) April Lanciani
(978) 692-5544
  alanciani@roudenbush.org