The Artist Gallery at Roudenbush
 
In May, Jack Holmes showcases his exhibit, Near and Far .

Upcoming June Exhibit
Artist Reception June 2, 6:30 to 8:30 pm
On June 1, Artist Erin Heitkemp will exhibit her work, entitled,

re.viv.al

.
Red Jacket Resorts
Resort Promotions in NH and Cape Cod.
Planning a vacation at the Cape? Make a reservation at one of the Red Jacket Resorts in NH or on the Cape and receive a free breakfast for everyone in your party!

As always, please be sure to mention Roudenbush when calling.
Online Classes
 



Email Newsletter sign-up
For Email Newsletters you can trust

We're Proud of Our Staff

Roudenbush is blessed with people who take pride in their work, teachers, custodians, department heads, office staff and volunteers. Time is the most precious gift and Roudenbush is rich in workers and volunteers who work hard to make Roudenbush the success it is and we thank you for it!

Staff Directory
Main Phone Number (978) 692-5511
Executive Director Pattie Pichette 223 ppichette@roudenbush.org
Financial Department - Office Hours 9:00am-2:00pm Mon-Fri
Director of Finance Paul Ercolini 230 percolini@roudenbush.org
Community Education
Director, Administration Elaine Miller 233 emiller@roudenbush.org
Director, Marketing Donna Deschenes 281 ddeschenes@roudenbush.org
Gymnastics
Director Stephanie Lanzillo 242 gymnastics@roudenbush.org        
Facilities Department
Head Custodian Mike Miller 232 mmiller@roudenbush.org
Child Care Infant to Pre-Kindergarten - Hours 7:00am-6:00pm Mon-Fri
Director April Lanciani
(978) 692-5533
275 alanciani@roudenbush.org
Assistant Director OPEN
(978) 692-5533
273  
School Age Child Care - Hours 7:00am-6:00pm Mon-Fri
School Age Director Amanda O'Donnell 225 schoolage@roudenbush.org
Toddler and Preschool Part-day Programs - Hours 8:00am-4:00pm Mon-Fri
Director (Old Nab and 73 Main St) Michelle Sullivan
(978) 692-5544
  msullivan@roudenbush.org